Buying

Here are important elements to consider to determine your financial situation; allowing us to choose the mortgage product that best suits your needs.

Learn more about this service

Refinancing

When refinancing a mortgage, your Multi-Prêts mortgage broker can collect several of your debts and settle them with your refinancing. The equity in your property gives you the means to borrow at a very low rate.

Learn more about this service

Renewal

Renewing your mortgage is a key time to improve your conditions. Among your options, mortgage transfer is definitely worth considering. Especially if you are not satisfied with the current conditions of your mortgage, or even the service offered by your financial institution.

Learn more about this service

Pre-authorization

Team St-Vincent of Multi-Prêts offers you a mortgage pre-authorization; the real starting point for an effective and concrete property search. It is also the assurance of benefiting from a rate reservation when the time comes to refinance or renew your mortgage.

Learn more about this service

Reserve your rate now online

Contact one of our Multi-Prets mortage brokers

Achat

Voici les éléments importants à considérer en vue d’établir votre situation financière; qui nous permettra d'opter pour le produit hypothécaire le mieux adapté à vos besoins.

En savoir plus sur ce service

Refinancement

Lors du refinancement d'une hypothèque, votre courtier hypothécaire Multi-Prêts peut réunir plusieurs de vos dettes et les régler avec votre refinancement. La valeur nette de votre propriété vous donne les moyens d'emprunter à un très faible taux.

En savoir plus sur ce service

Renouvellement

Le renouvellement de votre hypothèque est un moment clé pour améliorer vos conditions. Parmi vos options, le transfert d’hypothèque est certainement à considérer. Surtout si vous n’êtes pas satisfait des conditions actuelles de votre hypothèque, voire du service offert par votre institution financière.

En savoir plus sur ce service

Pré-autorisation

L’Équipe St-Vincent de Multi-Prêts vous propose une pré-autorisation hypothécaire; le véritable point de départ à une recherche de propriété efficace et concrète. C'est aussi l’assurance de bénéficier d’une réservation de taux quand vient le temps de refinancer ou de renouveler votre hypothèque.

En savoir plus sur ce service

Réservez votre taux dès maintenant en ligne

Contactez l'un de nos courtiers hypothécaires Multi-Prêts